No Computer

So it seems that my laptop’s connection to the Internet is playing up. I’m therefore writing this post from my phone. This has nothing to do with the fact that my thumbs are the only thing I can move without hurting all over. It has absolutely nothing to do with it I say. The kickboxing workout today didn’t cause me to hurt everywhere. Whoever tells you this is a liar! A liar I say! Okay fine I’m in so much pain even my toes hurt. But it was fantastic today. I kept being complimented both by my partner who’s a yellow belt and by the instructor. They kept telling me that I have a natural understanding of technique and that as my body gets stronger and more flexible I’ll be better and better. I’m very excited about this. I think I will go twice a week for kickboxing and once or twice for brazilian jujitsu. I still have to try that on Thursday. But I’m excited about it. Between this, D&D, my guitar lessons, and my reading and videogames I have all my nights covered with something fun to do. That way I can work all day and use that as a reward. This year will be good for me. In the mean time, I have to go shower. Stay safe everyone. Love you bye.

2 Responses to “No Computer”

  1. I’ve always wanted to kickbox. 🙂

    • It’s the best thing. You’ll sweat like you’ve never sweated before. It’s the greatest workout in the world. I highly recommend it.

Leave a Reply

