Becoming Even More of a Geek

So today I’ve decided to completely embrace my geekiness. Some of you who know me might be thinking, come on there H you have always been very clearly a complete and utter geek, how can you be more of a geek then? Well I’ve decided to finally start properly playing pen and paper role playing games. I’ve always been attracted to them, and I’ve played once with a bunch of friends and absolutely loved it. So I bought myself a player book and will create a character and go to the local games shop and join a game that they run. If I like it there I would have all my week nights sorted, between the guitar lesson, the game, and MMA. This means that I can work during the day and know that I have something fun to look forward to in the evening. Also, since I started kickboxing, and with my new food choices, I’m finding that my sleeping pattern is normalising. Also, I’m finding that I have a lot of energy. Anyway, I need to go back to work now. Stay safe everyone. Love you bye.

Leave a Reply

