Very Happy

I’m very happy. I went to my third kickboxing class today and was able to do everything. It was a very intense class but I was able to deal with it. I have never sweated like I sweated today. But it was good. I felt very happy afterwards and got home to some excellent news. There was a BBC Proms concert at the Royal Albert Hall by the israeli Philharmonic Orchestra that was also being broadcast live on BBC3. Well some very brave BDS activists disrupted the concert and forced it to be pulled off the air. This is brilliant news. It shows how strong the peaceful Pro-Palestine movement has become. Now the BBC cannot ignore the BDS movement and they cannot keep censoring Palestine. All in all a good day. I will try to write more later but right now I need to do a few things and then go to bed. Stay safe everyone. Love you bye.

Leave a Reply

