Back to Work

So I’m properly back to work now. I’ve been writing for two days and it feels good. I’m still writing slowly but at least I’m writing. Last night was great. Going out and getting plastered was a lot of fun. I will be doing that from time to time. I’m looking forward to my first MMA class tomorrow. It’s exciting but also kind of scary. I don’t know if I’m going to be any good at it, but I like this place I’ve found. The main guy seems like a very nice guy and it seems like he knows his stuff. Anyway, I’m tired and I’m going to want to sleep soon. But I just wanted to point out that things are looking up. I feel good about myself and that’s a nice feeling. Stay safe everyone. Love you bye.

Leave a Reply

