Wasted

I am wasted. I went out and had a whole bunch of JDs and I’m very very drunk. I had an excellent time with a couple of friends, one of them is my ex but it felt so good to just be friends. We actually started out as friends and tonight felt great because I was able to just be mates with her and that felt great. I’m so drunk that this might not make any sense when you read it but hey, deal with it. I’m happy. Anyway, I’ve got to go because I don’t think I can type anymore and I want to sleep. Love you all. Stay safe. Love you bye.

Leave a Reply

