Rainy Day

So today was an awful rainy day. However, I was feeling better health and decided to actually go out. I went to a cafe and did some work there. Then I went and walked around when the rain stopped, before my guitar lesson. I went to a store and there was a pigeon stuck in there. No big deal but I was a hero. Basically there were all these oldish ladies who were panicking and I helped them out. I grabbed a towel and held the bird and released it. It felt pretty good. I then went to my guitar lesson and had fun with my teacher. I really enjoy my guitar lessons. Anyway, I need to go and work now so hopefully soon I’ll be able to blog properly again. Stay safe everyone. Love you bye.

Leave a Reply

