Sick To My Stomach

I am feeling sick to my stomach. Not only am I actually ill but I also have a meeting tomorrow. It’s a supervision and I have nothing to show for it. I feel sick to my stomach. I really don’t want to go but I can’t not go. I will probably write an email and explain to them what exactly I’m going through. I feel like I will be able to explain to them what I’m feeling by email a lot better than in person. Hopefully that way they’ll have something to say rather than me having to explain everything in person. Anyway, I’m going to go write it right now and then I’m going to work. I might actually stay up all night and try to get some work done. Stay safe everyone. Love you bye.

Leave a Reply

