I’m Tired

I’m exhausted. I woke up at five this morning and left home at six forty. I was taking my mom to the airport and we needed to take a train at seven thirty. So we did that. then we took a tube to Heathrow and got there at around eleven thirty. The journey was nice. I said bye to my mom and then spent the day in London. I absolutely love London. It’s the best place in the world. I love love London. It rained a bit but then it was sunny and I was able to explore new parts of London like soho. It was great. I got back home about an hour ago and I’m now so tired that I will go to sleep. I will tell you about my day in more detail tomorrow. Stay safe everyone. Love you bye.

Leave a Reply

