Gaza On My Mind

I’m afraid this is going to be a short post. Not because there isn’t much to talk about, but because I have to go to sleep as I need to go down to London early with my mom to take her to the airport. I want to write more about Gaza and the massacres that are happening there right now. But I need to go to sleep. Still my thoughts are with Gaza tonight again. As I’m writing this there are reports of renewed air strikes and more death and destruction. All of it is senseless and avoidable. Anyway, I wish safety to all the people of Gaza and send them my love. Good night.

Leave a Reply

