Nice Day

I had a very nice day today hanging out with my mom. We thought there was an afro-caribbean festival but it turned out to be only tomorrow. We ended up going to tamatanga’s and had some curry there. It was great. I had this lovely vegan eggplant one. I will definitely make it myself. We then had coffee in town and the barista who made my coffee is a vegan and told me about a bunch of places in Nottingham where I can get vegan stuff. It was a lovely day. I didn’t get any work done but that’s okay. Tomorrow we’re going to that carnival, hopefully it’s fun. In the mean time all of you stay safe and love you bye.

Leave a Reply

