Day Thirteen

I haven’t got anything done when it comes to work this past twenty four hours. But it’s been very hard while watching the craziness that’s happening in the country. I did spend most of my time watching the news and reading stuff on twitter. It’s crazy how many people are becoming incredibly reactionary. I’ve read some people calling for shooting on sight and authoritarian responses like that. On the other hand, I read a lot of interesting and intelligent analysis of what the underlying causes are and what can be done to help. Anyway, I’m going to get some work done now. My mom is coming back tomorrow. I might have to go down to London to pick her up if things don’t calm down. Stay safe everyone. Love you bye.

Leave a Reply

