Day Eleven

So day eleven wasn’t as productive as the past few days. This is due in part to the fact that I was woken very early this morning by a whole bunch of very loud stuff happening right outside my flat. Car alarms were going off, dogs were barking, people were shouting, and someone was playing football against a wall. Needless to say, I was in a bad mood. I basically spent my day between twitter, tv, and my playstation. Hopefully tomorrow will be better. I am very sleepy and have an early start tomorrow as I have an early guitar lesson. I also have people coming to inspect my water heater in the afternoon. Hopefully I’ll be able to work in between all that. So good night everyone. Stay safe. Love you bye.

Leave a Reply

