Day Five

Day five involved me having a mini-crisis as I’ still not able to focus properly. I have had an excellent conversation with a friend on Skype and feel a little better now. Also, I’ve bought myself a couple of exercise DVDs in order to start doing something about my belly. I have realised today, which I’m sure adds to the crisis, that the weight I thought I’d lost wasn’t as extensive as I thought it was. In fact the problem stemmed from me having my scales on carpet rather than hard floor. Anyway, this means that I am still far away from my target weight. Hopefully the DVDs will help me shed the kilos. Anyway, I’m now going to go back to work. Stay safe everyone. Love you bye.

Leave a Reply

