Sleepiness

Hi everyone, I’m very sleepy. I only slept about 4 hours last night as I had to wake up very early in order to let the plumber in. My taps in my kitchen were not working properly and a man came to fix them this morning. I then spent the day between work and watching the select committee do their thing with the Murdochs and Brooks. It was incredibly engrossing. The whole experience was both captivating and uncomfortable. I’d like to write more about it but I know everyone is and they’re probably doing a much better job then I ever would. Also, I’m exhausted and just want to sleep. So I’ll see you all tomorrow, hopefully with a more interesting post. Stay safe. Love you bye.

Leave a Reply

