In Trouble

So I think I’m in trouble with my department for the lack of progress of my thesis. I’m having trouble focussing. With my mom being here and pressing all the wrong boutons it’s even harder to focus. I’m going to try to work a lot tomorrow though. I know that I can finish this chapter within two days. Hopefully that’s going to happen. In other news, I’m seriously considering piercing my face just to annoy my mom. I love her and I wish I could be more patient with her but I’m finding it impossible. I’m going to try harder tomorrow but it’s proving to be very hard. Anyway, I’m off now. Stay safe. Love you bye.

Leave a Reply

