This is Ridiculous

I am sick of feeling like that. Why are parents so good at bringing out the worst in you? I found myself today wanting to shut my bedroom door in a huff. The whole time my mind was just screaming. I love my mom but she is infuriating. I want to do stuff just to piss her off. I know I’m not alone, all parents do that. But right now I’m being a little self centered and self obsessed. I’m sorry I’m moaning but today was really hard. It was raining and that put her in a bad mood, almost as if I made it rain. Anyway, that’s it from me I don’t have much to say. Stay safe. Love you bye.

Leave a Reply

