Hello

Hello readers. My post yesterday was a fun thing to write. I know most of you took it in the spirit it was intended. I call you weird stalkers and insult you because I love you. Also because I’m slightly frightened by you, because I think you’re weird stalkers, and at the same time have a lot of contempt for you. I said I was going to write about the whole skepchick/Dawkins controversy but to be honest I’m just really swamped with work and I’d rather try to get as much as I can done tonight. My mother is coming this Friday so I really need to work a lot so I can actually hang out with her a bit. Anyway, stay safe. Love you bye.

Leave a Reply

