Long Week Ahead

I have a long week ahead of me and I’m going to try and break the cycle. I’m not going to stay home anymore. I’m going to go either to a cafe or a tea house or university. I’m not going to let myself drown in self pity and bad habits. I am too easily distracted and by staying home I’m just reinforcing my already lazy disposition. I have emailed my supervisor to let him know that I don’t have enough to send but that I will send him whatever I have when I finish it. Hopefully he won’t hate me, although to be fair I would hate me if the roles were reversed. Anyway, that’s all from me. Hopefully if I start getting work done I’ll be able to blog properly again soon. In the mean time stay safe. Love you bye.

Leave a Reply

