No End in Sight

I don’t see an end to this chapter at the moment. I’m really struggling with it. It’s weird that it’s so difficult to work out what to say. As I said repeatedly I have a good idea of my argument and what I want to say but for some reason I’m not able to translate my thoughts into words on paper. I’m going to keep trying and not stop until I get something done. It’s a little bit shameful, I feel very ashamed of myself for not working as much as I should. Unfortunately that feeling doesn’t help. Anyway, I’m going to try and get something done. Stay safe. Love you bye.

Leave a Reply

