Hitting the Bottom

It sure feels like I’m hitting rock bottom at the moment. I’m not able to focus at all. I needed to have finished this chapter last weekend but I’m still far from done and I somehow can’t bring myself to get to it properly. It’s sad. But the worst part is that I know that I can finish it in a couple of days of serious work. I’m just unable to work for two days non stop like I used to. I don’t know what it’s going to take to break the cycle but it needs to be broken very quickly. Anyway, I’m going to have a bath and try to read a bit and maybe I’ll be able to write afterwards. Wish me luck. Stay safe. Love you bye.

Leave a Reply

