Still Having Trouble Focussing

So I’m still having trouble focussing on my work. I keep getting distracted by absolutely anything. I am really falling behind. I’m going to try to stay up all night and get something done tonight. Hopefully I’ll have something decent to send and then spend tomorrow working as well. I have found some new sources to use but I just can’t bring myself to stay in front of my screen or my book for over 5 minutes. Hopefully this disturbing trend will be over soon. I really want to be able to get back to work. I know that if I can get in 4 good hours of work a day I can get things done. Anyway, enough moaning. Stay safe. Love you bye.

Leave a Reply

