Drunk and Happy

Right I’m back home. Sorry about the sentence earlier, I was walking while drunk. I had such a productive day today, and my friend is leaving tomorrow so we went out to drink. We went to the pub and they had a quiz. We had fun with it and then kept drinking. It was fun. We met a guy there that was nice. Also we all had mr Sandman stuck in our heads and by the time we left the pub many people were singing it. It was quite a fun night. I’m sorry I’m writing in a staccato way but I’m still quite intoxicated and that’s all I can do. Anyway, I just wanted to say hi and let you know I’m okay, also I seem to be back on track workwise. Let’s hope it sticks this time. Stay safe, love you bye.

Leave a Reply

