A Normal Post Tomorrow

So I’m still very ill. Hopefully, I’ll be able to write a post tomorrow. I have some things to write about. Today Nasrallah spoke on the anniversary of the liberation of most of the south of Lebanon. He made some good points but he also made what I would argue is the biggest mistake of his tenure as Hizballah leader. His position on the revolution in Syria while not surprising was very shameful. However, I am still ill as I said and I cannot concentrate hard enough to write about it intelligently. I’m hoping that I’ll be able to write a proper post on it tomorrow. In the mean time, don’t hate me and stay safe. Love you bye.

Leave a Reply

