Too Ill To Write

Hi everyone. I was hoping all day that I would feel better by this evening. However, I seem to have caught yet another stomach bug and my sinuses are acting up as well. So I hope you’ll excuse me it’s very difficult to think about a post and then write it. All I can do is give you this apology. I was hoping to go for a week of long posts since the anniversary of the blog, however that’s not going to happen. Anyway, I need to go now. I’ll check in tomorrow, hopefully I’ll be better by then. In the mean time, stay safe. Love you bye.

Leave a Reply

