Spring Cleaning Interrupted

Hi everyone, sorry about the earlier post. I just wanted to make sure to have a post for today. Anyway, I won’t be long, as I’m very sleepy. I woke up and started cleaning up my flat, which is more of a pig sty at the moment. It’s still a work in progress, and won’t be done until at least Sunday. Anyway, I had to stop cleaning to go out and meet a friend of mine who came up from London. We had a lovely evening. She’s a stand up and I went with her to the Glee club. I watched her perform and hung out with her and the other comedians afterwards. It was a lot of fun. I’m probably going to see her again tomorrow. Anyway, the point is all that fun made me very sleepy and I can barely keep my eyes open. So I hope you’ll excuse the short post. I’ll try to write a longer one tomorrow. Stay safe. Love you bye.

Leave a Reply

