Bad Sleep Again

So I was supposed to have a supervision today as I have mentioned on this blog before. However, my bad sleep is back and I found myself unable to go. I asked my supervisor to reschedule, thankfully he was okay with it. I have an extra week to finish the chapter now which is good. I helped a friend of mine with an application. It seems that I was helpful and I’m happy about that. Now I’m going to get back to work, because I will stay up all night. I’m going to try to stay up until early evening. Hopefully, I will be okay to do that.  I keep having to do that and it’s getting annoying. Anyway, I shall go now. Stay safe. Love you bye.

Leave a Reply

