Trouble with Internet

I’m having trouble with my internet at home, so I’m typing this on my iPhone. I’m not going to be long even though I was planning to write a long post. The problem is that my broadband is fucking up and it’s not wanting to get fixed. I will hopefully make it up to you all soon. I’m going to watch the Promise again now, because I have it on DVD. I miss the internet and the possibilities it affords. However, I have to admit that having 3G does save my life a little. Anyway, talk to you all tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

