Good Resolutions…

So I’m afraid I need all the time I have for the next couple of days. You see my chapter is still not finished and I’m running fast out of time. Wednesday is the absolute last day for me to send it in and I’m still quite a way away from finishing it. I have to keep these posts to a minimum until then. I really meant it though when I said I would write something substantial everyday. It will start when this chapter is sent in. So hopefully by Thursday I’ll start writing proper “interesting” posts on here. I put interesting between quote marks because I’m not sure they will be interesting. Well back to work. Oh and just so you know I will still check in everyday to put something up. I’m not giving up on a post a day.

Leave a Reply

